Cabbages & Roses & MODA Giveaway Winner

We hope you all enjoyed getting to know Christina a little bit more and what inspires her to create such beautiful designs.

Thanks to everyone entering the Cabbages and Roses & Moda Blog Giveaway! There were 519 entries in total, between the two C&R blogs (we apologise again, for the confusion) that we popped into random.org. So, we are delighted to announce…the lucky winners of a ‘fat quarter bundle’ from our the Cabbages & Roses Northcote range by MODA are:

#511: SueAnn W from Richmond who wrote ” Oh it took my computer so long to find this page I hope I can still enter!  I like the fabrics I saw.  It must have been nice having the PM visit your shop.”

and #202 Tammy who wrote, “I would love to win the fabric…That is JUST my style and I am sooooo in love with this line.”

SueAnn and Tammy please contact info@brandinginc.net to redeem your prize.

Thanks again to all who entered.

xx C&R

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 386 other followers

