Our rather well kept secret, the new Spring Home Range

Has just graced the shop floors

It is so simple but the fabrics (linens, antique linens and cottons) make it a special and fresh collection; with many of the pieces being hand stamped and patched in our London factory

It will be joining us on-line, but we thought we would give a small preview of what is to come.

Love C&R xx

Find our stores at:


3 Langton Street
London, SW10 0JL
Tel: 020 7352 7333
Monday to Saturday 9.30 – 5.30


73 Northcote Road
SW11 6PJ
Tel: 020 7223 8972
Monday to Saturday 9.30 – 6.00
Sunday 11.00 – 5.00

Avery Row

4 Avery Row
Tel: 0207 499 8580
Monday to Wednesday 10.30 – 6.30
Friday and Saturday 10.30 – 6.30
Thursday 10.30 – 7.00
Sunday 12.00 – 6.00

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  1. Lynne Says:

    Beautiful…I wish we had a shop like yours here in the States!

  2. Tracie~My Petite Maison Says:

    Oooh, thank you for the preview. All these items would be at home at My Petite Maison. I would love to add a few of your lovelies to my collection here in the States. Looking forward to seeing them online soon!

  3. Cathleen alyce Says:

    Just lovely items. Thank you for the preview. I can’t wait to see what else you have in store for us.

  4. Lavender Dreams Says:

    I love big bags…roomy enough for everything! I would love to visit one of your stores…someday! You carry so many beautiful items! ♥

  5. Penelope-Darling Buds Says:

    So excited for the new Spring range, your fabric designs are just gorgeous, I look forward to using your new fabrics in my home and hopefully in my upcoming children’s wear range, keep up the beautiful work!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 380 other followers

