We asked what you loved the most about Cabbages & Roses, and one of the resounding answers was our fabric so this month we are giving away fabric from our two new Home ranges, Hobury and Gilbert.

 

 

We have partnered with four of our favorite blogs for this giveaway,

Dreamy Whites

French Larkspur

Lobster and Swan

My Sweet Savannah

Starting tomorrow, November 18th at 8:00am EST each blogger will offer 1 meter of three different prints from either the Gilbert or Hobury range to a lucky winner.   Make sure you enter the giveaways at all four blogs to quadruple your chances of  winning, and please visit our site to see the full ranges.

Winners will be chosen and announced following the Thanksgiving holiday.

A special thanks to Maria, Tracey, Melaine and Jeska for being a part of this special giveaway.

And please visit us on Black Friday, November 26th, we will have a little surprise for you.

xx

C&R

24 Responses to “”

  1. Tracie~My Petite Maison Says:

    I know Tracey & Maria, they are sweet, very talented ladies. I will go introduce myself to Jeska and Melaine as well for this lovely event.

    Beautiful giveaway! See you Black Friday.
    xo~Tracie

  2. Margaret Bouwmeester Says:

    I love this fabric…what to make…stockings, pillowcases or maybe a fabric wreath…..it is so beautiful!!!
    Hugs,
    Margaret B

    • Cabbages & Roses Says:

      Hi Margaret,

      We would love to see what you would create with the fabric if you win, it already sounds like you have some great ideas up your sleeve. Make sure to visit these wonderful blogs and comment to enter the giveaway. Lots of luck

      Best

      C & R

  3. anne marie Says:

    I am so glad you are doing this for your new line of fabric…it has such a comfortable and classic look (as always!)…and when Tracey was over for dinner Saturday evening for our dinner party, she had told me about this fabulous giveaway, and I was so very excited!! Any chance to be able to use your fabrics are always such a delight….so thank you….
    xo+blessings,
    Anne Marie
    (p.s. if you could, pass Christina a message…that I am so very honored to be in Fifi’s book that she wrote the forward about, and that Fifi is coming here to our farm for her book signing in May, and would love to have Christina here too if she’d like)

  4. Ann Says:

    Thank you for the chance to win these fabrics. That is very generous of you.

  5. andrea Says:

    I treasure anything Cabbages & Roses…and have just entered your giveaways at the lovely blogs. Crossing my fingers that I’ll be able to sew some fabric goodness….thanks so much for the chance.

  6. Elsina Says:

    I love those fabrics! I am doing big renovations/redecorating this year/coming spring, as two of my kids are leaving home within the next 7 months. I would make pillows and a tablerunner if I would win. Beautiful fabrics! Thank you for the chance! Elsina

  7. Marcia Says:

    Your fabric is always beautiful. What a wonderful event your hosting! All of those ladies have beautiful blogs🙂
    Blessings,
    Marcia

  8. Robyn Whaley Says:

    Thanks you so much for this lovely giveaway. I would make some pillows and a quilt table topper.

  9. elyse Says:

    i have been smitten with your linens since learning about c&r on fifi’s blog over a year ago. i have entered all 4 giveaways and have my fingers (and toes) crossed!

    xo
    elyse

  10. zms Says:

    so happy to find your giveaway-i’ll try my luck…never won anything so special like this-a designer fabrics,so beautiful !!!

    tq so much for this giveaway….

  11. zms Says:

    is this giveaway open only to UK residence ?

  12. Eva Sorribas Says:

    From Rome (Italy) i want to say that Cabbage and Roses fabrics are incredible FABULOUS!!!. I love them.
    I hope to have some luck , thanks, Eva

  13. Terri Lynn Says:

    What a gorgeous and generous giveaway. My mind swirls with the possibilities! Thank you for this opportunity!

Leave a Reply

