France

Returned home from Hong Kong and Tokyo for three days before boarding Euro Star to Paris for fabric buying trip!

Day of inspiration in heavenly late September sunshine.

Hotel Sorbonne directly opposite university perfect location.   Delicious lunch in the square.

More inspiration from the booths along the Seine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For three days, walked and walked and walked and saw a million fabric samples.

Hope we have chosen well.

 

. . .

Home

 

Best

 

C & R

 

 


5 Responses to “France”

  1. lynn Says:

    Wow! I think you must be exhausted , but I can’t wait to see your lovely new ranges. I would imagine your shops will look gorgeous this Christmas. I really hope you will post up some images…that would be a fabulous treat
    Lynn xx

  2. Privet and Holly Says:

    Loved taking this trip
    through your lens!
    Imagine your new
    offerings will be magic….
    xx Suzanne

    • branding, inc. Says:

      Traveling is the best way to get out and see the world, wouldn’t you agree ladies.
      Also, just wanted to let you all know we’re having our very first giveaway, which we just posted. If you have a moment please check it out.

      Best
      C&R

  3. Tania - Grange de Charme Says:

    What a surprise ! I just discover that you have a blog ! I am just fond of your fabrics ! I went to your shop in London in March, I didn’t know what to choose ! I was in heaven ! so I brought 4 cushions back to Paris, I made some posts about it in my blog. I am planning to go back late spring for your new collection.
    So see you soon !

Leave a Reply

