Marley & Lockyer

Today the lovely Ness of Marley & Lockyer has a guest post by our very own, Christina Strutt.  In the post Christina offers her own Top 10 Tips for home decor.  We have also collaborated with Ness for a sweet give-away!

Enjoy, and head on over to Marley & Lockyer.

Best

C&R

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

35 Responses to “”

  1. Vicki K Says:

    Thank you for your generous giveaway treasures over at Ness’ blog! Everything associated with C&R is So Lovely!

  2. cottage by the sea Says:

    I loved Christina’s 10 tips. I’m going to try them all!

  3. Lisa K Says:

    I can’t wait to use the 10 tips from Ness’ blog…firstly to move a few things around to get excited.

    Thanks again I love the fabrics.

  4. Kerri Says:

    Hello,
    I just read Christina’s post over at Marley and Lockyer, and it was fantastic! As a long-time admirer of your work, it was great to hear your decorating tips. Thanks for a great post, and as an added bonus, I’ve now found your blog – a great day all round!

    • cabbagesandroses Says:

      You’re so lovely Kerri. I love giving tips and decorating ideas because it means I have fans like you out there that appreciate them, from the bottom of my heart much thanks.

      Best

      C & R

  5. BJ Says:

    Just bought your latest book, can’t wait to sit down with it and a cup of tea!

  6. Mystica Says:

    The tips were very useful. Thank you.

  7. brea Says:

    Great post by Christina.

  8. Daphne Nicole Says:

    I loved all of the tips from Christina… thanks for sharing them!!! Blessings~~~Daphne

  9. Linda Says:

    WHAT A SWEET GIVEAWAY FROM MARLEY+LOCKYER!
    THANKS FOR SHARING!

    jldouglas@wispwest.net

  10. Elisabeth Says:

    I love Cabbages & Roses. I have an image on my blog which i adore.
    http://elisabethsborg.blogspot.com/2010/05/hvilken-stil-har-jeg.html

    Best regard Elisabeth Borgs blog

  11. Linda C Says:

    Loved your decorating tips on the Marley & Lockyer blog. And the fun giveaway!

  12. Loui♥ Says:

    Loved Christina’s tips and photos!
    she did an excellent job!
    now back to enter the fabulous giveaway!
    warm sandy hugs..
    Loui♥

  13. racheel Says:

    I really enjoyed the 10 tips- I am planning to use each one, thank you:)

  14. Greet Says:

    The tips Christina gave are very useful! Thank you Christina! I read them with interest!
    xx
    Greet

  15. flick Says:

    I really enjoyed the top ten tips, I needed most of them! Thanks for sharing…
    Flick🙂

  16. Ness Lockyer Says:

    I had a ball having Christina’s tips on my blog. I wanted to say thankyou to you all for making it such a joy to do…and for all of your help.
    Ness xx

  17. renee fleming Says:

    thank you so much for your tips and this giveaway – hope i win!

  18. melissa Says:

    What a lovely guest post. Thank you for sharing your wonderful ideas, which were only matched by those gorgeous images. Inspiration all around!

    xo

Leave a Reply

