Thank you

to

for their darling summer picnic post  and interview with Christina.

Check out this lovely blog.

Best

C&R

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

24 Responses to “”

  1. elyse Says:

    lovely

    xo
    elyse

  2. Chloe's Keeper Says:

    Your blog is lovely — but the font on my over-sized computer screen is barely legible to my 20/15 vision. Could you size up a bit?

  3. victoria Says:

    Love everything that you do. Have just bought your book.

  4. FRANCESCA Says:

    Dear Christina,
    I’m a big fan of yours and I am so glad to be able to leave you a comment…it seems I’m talking to you!!
    I’ve just read your wonderful 10 tips guest post on Marley & Lockyer blog and I have loved it so much!
    Your words are treasure to keep all life long! Thank you-
    I expecially appreciate your tip n.7: since I produce, with my family, waxes for real wooden floors I totally agree with you, real massif wooden floors are really unvaluable!The older they gets the better they look. Two of my wooden floors are almost 100 year old and I love the way time has worked on them!
    Have a good day.
    Francesca from Italy

    • cabbagesandroses Says:

      Hi Francesca,
      How lovely to hear from you. It seems we hold a lot of the same interest. I love your passion and can only encourage you to keep at it. So glad to see you’re following our blog collaborations, we have so much more tips and projects coming up with other exciting blogs that I am sure you’ll love and I’m excited to share. Have a wonderful day.

      Best,
      C & R

  5. Alison Gibbs Says:

    Just found your blog through Ness at Marley and Lockyer. having such fun going through the posts and links

  6. Gina F. Says:

    I love reading your interviews and viewing your lovely photos.

    • cabbagesandroses Says:

      Gina, thank you I really appreciate those lovely comments. We have a post up about every three days that I would love for you to see and leave great comments like these. We love comments!

      Best,

      C & R

  7. Dawn-Hydrangea Home Says:

    What a pretty picnic! Love your products!

  8. stanna rysdam Says:

    Love it….Would love to win, Stanna

    • cabbagesandroses Says:

      Stanna,
      We would love for you to win too! Keep following us, we have delightful giveaways coming up with some great blogs and I would love nothing but to see you walk away with one.

      Best,
      C & R

  9. Pam Says:

    Hi *smile* …

    Hope i’m at the right place *smile* … Loved your Guest Blog at Marley and Lockyer !!! Great tips! I’m so happy to have been introduced to you … think I will hang around a while and learn more! Have a great day!

    Pam

  10. Julie Says:

    Lovely site, wonderful items. Loved your guest post on Marley’s blog.

  11. pam Says:

    I just found out that you have a blog after reading your decorating tips on Ness’ blog. The giveaway you are providing is lovely. I just love your style and am so glad to know that you have a blog. I will come by to visit you often.

Leave a Reply

