Ticking & Toile Interviews Christina

Our friend Shellagh @ Ticking & Toile has posted her wonderful interview with Christina (as in the lovely Christina Strutt, owner of Cabbages & Roses), yesterday (Part 1) and today (Part 2).  Enjoy!

Thank you so much Shellagh!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Ticking & Toile Interviews Christina”

  1. Shellagh Selee Says:

    Christina,
    Thanks for coming by & commenting on the post! I’m so glad you like how it turned out & I’m sure you saw how many readers loved it! It was so fun & I’d love to help you in the PR dept any time! Definitely let me know when you are in NY….although I’m completely on the other side of the country….:( But I would sure love to come to a book signing. Thanks again for taking the time to answer my questions ~ I really got a kick out of your answers! You are so funny🙂 Loved the “keenest of elk hunters & the floral fabric” comment!
    xoxo,
    Shellagh

  2. Irene Says:

    The interview was very interesting, and the photos absolutely lovely, but what impressed me most was the honesty and generosity of Ms.Strutt with her tips and ideas. Really appreciated. All the best.

Leave a Reply

