Online Ordering from America

Linen cushions

We have had a few questions about how to use our new online store when shopping from the US, or outside of the UK and Europe.

  Unfortunately the process isn’t completely automated but we are working on this, and do hope to make it fully automated in the near future.   Until then if you are ordering from outside of the UK and Europe please email the items you would like to order directly to

shop@cabbagesandroses.com

and the lovely girls who handle the online

ordering will process your order.

xx

C&R

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Online Ordering from America”

  1. Donna Jenkins Says:

    This is the very thing I have been trying to figure out! YAY!
    I am in love with your line of goodies…got hooked after I bought one of your books)
    Now, I just need to start growing my collection of yummies!
    Have a wonderful week!

  2. Lori Hiner Says:

    YEAH Yeah!!!! I have LOVED your fabric for several years and always wondered how can I get some. You have made my day!!!!!
    Thank you Thank you!! I came across your article in an old Country Home Magazine today and thought maybe by now I can order!!! Yes!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 380 other followers

