Thank You

to

From The Right Bank

for a lovely article about Christina’s new book, At Home with Country by CICO Books.







Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “”

  1. Beth Ketterer Says:

    I have this book sitting beside me right now and would highly reccomend it. It is a beautiful book!

  2. lynn Says:

    What a super article xxx I have this book and I agree..
    Please can you tell me, a long time ago I was visiting your beautiful London Shop to buy some Lavender roses fabric on a tea background (love it ) and the assistant showed me some really wide wallpaper that was being developed for the shop I remember it being fabulous but I have never seen it?
    Have I missed it (sad face) or is it for sale in one of your other shops….can you solve the mystery for me xx
    Hugs Lynn xxx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 386 other followers

